
Maker states: "DreamMaker spas are designed and assembled in the USA, in our own factory located in the Innovation Center in Lake Mary, Florida."
- PowerNot stated on the maker page; confirm with DreamMaker
- BaseLevel and solid: concrete, pavers or a framed deck checked for the load
- Seats
- Up to 5 people
- Jets
- 20 adjustable jets
- Pump
- 2 HPR pump
Will it work at your place?
The questions that decide whether this goes smoothly: power, base, space, delivery and permits. Answered here, before you order.
Read: Hot tub 120v plug and play vs 240v- Foundation or base
- Assembly labor, unless the maker offers it
What happens after you order.
- STEP 1PlanWe confirm power, base and access with you before you order.
- STEP 2OrderYou order directly from DreamMaker Spas on their site, and pay them.
- STEP 3ShipsDreamMaker Spas ships to your address in the contiguous US.
- STEP 4AssembleSet it on the prepared base, following the maker's manual.
- STEP 5Fire it upCheck local burn rules and clearances, then enjoy the first evening.
Specifications
| Seating | 4 to 5 people |
|---|---|
| Jets | 20 adjustable jets |
| Pump | 2 HPR pump |
| Features | Deep water stream back channels, LED illuminated footwell, backlit LED fountain, 8 exterior corner lights |
| Cover | Weather Shield cover, lighter than traditional vinyl (maker) |
| Electrical | Not stated on the maker page; confirm with DreamMaker |
| Colors | White Diamond, Black Diamond, Mystic Diamond or Sahara Diamond shell with matching panels (maker list) |
From DreamMaker Spas's published product page. Confirm against the current spec sheet before you build a pad or pull wire. Maker's product page
Configurations
| 2000S | $6,299 |
|---|---|
| 2000S Suite | $7,499 |
About this hot tub
The Comfort 2000S is the smaller Comfort Collection spa from DreamMaker, a 4 to 5 person tub with 20 adjustable jets on a 2 HPR pump. It sells for $6,299 at the maker, or $7,499 as a Suite with steps and a cover lifter.
It has the same water stream back channels, LED footwell and backlit fountain as the larger 2300 in a size that suits a couple or a small family. The maker page does not list the electrical supply, so confirm it with DreamMaker first.
- 20 adjustable jets
- Seats 4 to 5
- LED footwell and fountain
- Suite option
Questions people ask before buying
What does the Suite version add?
DreamMaker's Suite spas add wide integrated steps with slip resistant treads, a handrail, two side planters, storage inside the step and a cover lifter, for about $1,100 to $1,200 more than the base spa when we checked.
What is Syncrylic?
Syncrylic is DreamMaker's own shell material. The maker says it looks like acrylic but keeps the impact resistance of polyethylene, and is lighter and more durable than standard acrylic.
Where are DreamMaker spas made?
DreamMaker says its spas are designed and assembled in the USA in its own factory in Lake Mary, Florida. We quote that wording and show no Made in USA badge.
Can I order it through Brevley & Sons?
Not directly yet. Use the maker link for current pricing and lead time, or ask us about sizing, power and placement.
Who do I order from, and who handles warranty?
You order directly from DreamMaker Spas, and warranty claims go to DreamMaker Spas. We help you plan before you order and are here if questions come up after.
Get expert help with this hot tub
Tell us about your space and power, and we will reply with honest advice on sizing, install and whether this is the right model. No obligation.
Not sure this is the one?
Tell us about your space, your power and your weather. We'll tell you plainly whether this fits, and what would fit better if it doesn't.
Product names and trademarks belong to DreamMaker Spas. Specifications and prices are summarized from the maker's public site.

